

Governing Body 2024-25

Hamza Ahmed	Nathan Gamester
	1 1010110111
Co-opted governor	Parent governor
Standards and Inclusion Committee	Standards and Inclusion Committee
	Lynne Gravatt
Toby Ganley	Chair of Governors
Co-opted governor	Co-opted governor
CFC Committee	Resources Committee
Laura James	Dipalee Jukes
Staff governor	Parent governor
Standards and Inclusion Committee	Standards and Inclusion Committee
Roisin McEvoy	Claire Purcell
Co-opted governor	Advisor
Standards and Inclusion Committee	Resources Committee
Tom Tabori	Mary Utuk
Co-opted governor	Staff governor
Resources Committee	CFC committee
Roshan Wijayarathna	Hywel Wilson
Co-opted governor	Local Authority governor
Resources Committee	Resources committee
Nesources committee	Resources committee
Mariam Yusuff	
Parent governor	Judith Lambert
CFC Committee	Head of School