## Curriculum leadership 2023-24

Deputy head (Teaching, Learning, Curriculum & Assessment)	Judith Lambert
EYFS Phase Leader and Assistant Head	Jan Harpley
Phase 2 Leader and Assistant Head	Vicki Reeves
Phase 1 Leader	Jen Kurzik
Literacy Leaders	Katie Murray (EYFS & Phase 1) Grant Perry (Phase 2)
Oracy Lead & Oracy Champion	Jen Kurzik Sanna Shariif
Library Leader	Stephanie Assefuah
Maths Leaders	Anna Spencer (EYFS and Phase 1) Kath Nicholls (Phase 2)
ECT mentors	Katie Murray Christy Cole Engles Utuk
Creativity Team	Engles Utuk (Art Phase 2)  Mary Utuk (Art EYFS & Phase 1)  Helen Raggett (Music)  Idell Nugent (International evening and BHM)
Health, Play & Wellbeing Team	Tim Souster (PHSE) Mark Fatungase (PE) Christy Cole (OPAL) Vicki Reeves (OPAL)
Humanities Team	Shoshana Alavi (History) Lisa Norris (RE) Sarah Meade (Geography job share) Trish Lloyd (Geography job share) Anna Spencer (MFL)
Science & Technology Team	Sanna Shariif (Science Phase 2) Laura Glasser (Science EYFS and Phase 1) Kath Nicholls (Science advisor) Jon Smith (Computing) Engles Utuk (Computing advisor) Maggie O'Leary (DT job share) Becky Wickes (DT job share) Paul Newham (Science Technician)

Deputy head (Inclusion)	Ruth Fairclough
EYFS SENCO	Jan Harpley
Phase 1 SENCO	Kimberley Starke
Phase 2 SENCO	Ruth Fairclough